Four Seasons Heating and Air

Four Seasons Heating and Air/files//4-seasons-logo.jpg$715-693-67231234 Old Hwy 51, Kronenwetter WI
Four Seasons Heating and Air/files//4-seasons-logo.jpg715-693-6723$1234 Old Hwy 51, Kronenwetter WI starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 11 Total Reviews

5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Four Seasons Heating and Air/files//4-seasons-logo.jpg$1234 Old Hwy 51, Kronenwetter WI 715-693-6723"Had both furnace and AC replaced - 4 Seasons was very competitive with pricing, and provided excellent product & installation. I would definitely recommend. Thank you for a job well done! "
from Schofield, WI on May 28th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Four Seasons Heating and Air/files//4-seasons-logo.jpg$1234 Old Hwy 51, Kronenwetter WI 715-693-6723"Bill, Kathy, Jim and staff are always professional, timely and get the job done right to first time. We have had them do several projects for us including adding vents in our newly finished basement, hood fan in our kitchen remodel and our new heat and AC unit in our new shop. We are extremely happy with everything they have done for us. Great job and very fair price! "
from Mosinee, WI on December 18th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Four Seasons Heating and Air/files//4-seasons-logo.jpg$1234 Old Hwy 51, Kronenwetter WI 715-693-6723"When my heating system went out, 4 Seasons quickly jumped right on it and got me warm again. They basically replaced my entire HVAC system in a day. They did a great job and were pleasant to work with. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!"
from Wausau, WI on October 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Four Seasons Heating and Air/files//4-seasons-logo.jpg$1234 Old Hwy 51, Kronenwetter WI 715-693-6723"Highly recommend. They were very prompt with getting me my estimate and then when I was ready for the work to be done they were on it. Very timely installation of my new furnace. Also, fair prices. Very reasonable! I will definitely be contacting them in the future for their services, if needed! "
from Wausau, WI on April 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Four Seasons Heating and Air/files//4-seasons-logo.jpg$1234 Old Hwy 51, Kronenwetter WI 715-693-6723"I’ve had them install at 3 of my homes. Always top notch!"
from Kronenwetter , WI on October 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Four Seasons Heating and Air/files//4-seasons-logo.jpg$1234 Old Hwy 51, Kronenwetter WI 715-693-6723"I had my furnace replaced by these guys and they did an amazing job!! They worked efficiently and the finish install looked great!! Amazing quality of workmanship with fitting up the new furnace to the existing duct work. I would highly recommend this company to anyone for their heating and cooling needs."
from Mosinee, WI on October 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Four Seasons Heating and Air/files//4-seasons-logo.jpg$1234 Old Hwy 51, Kronenwetter WI 715-693-6723"A few months ago we called for emergency service after hours when our furnace went out. Bill and his staff were there in no time and fixed the issue but the furnace is quite old and needs to be replaced. Thankfully we haven't needed the furnace to run very often since then but I am calling today to set up the appointment for the new furnace and A/C (finally!!) I highly recommend them. "
from Wausau, WI on June 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Four Seasons Heating and Air/files//4-seasons-logo.jpg$1234 Old Hwy 51, Kronenwetter WI 715-693-6723" Called for a new ac unit. They were able two come in two days. Crew was fast and friendly. "
from Mosinee, WI on June 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Four Seasons Heating and Air/files//4-seasons-logo.jpg$1234 Old Hwy 51, Kronenwetter WI 715-693-6723"After we were told our furnace needed to be replaced I was dreading the whole ordeal but Bill and his staff made it an easy and painless process. Since Four Seasons installed our new Armstrong furnace, we are now more comfortable than ever before and to top it off we are seeing a noticeable savings on our utility bills also....................I wish we would have done this sooner! I highly recommend Bill and his staff!"
from Wausau, WI on February 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Four Seasons Heating and Air/files//4-seasons-logo.jpg$1234 Old Hwy 51, Kronenwetter WI 715-693-6723"The work that 4 Seasons did on my furnace was great! I called them when my furnace stopped working and they were here to help in less than 30 minutes! Im calling you guys next time!"
from Mosinee, WI on February 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)